How Are We Doing?

Customer service is our top priority at Barlow Motors. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have recently paid us a visit, submit your own review to let us know how we did. We are always looking to revise and improve our customer service experience, and feedback is important.

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wonyong Lee 04 Apr 2019
I bought a car here. They are very kind and friendly. They have a lot of nice cars and offer them as a reasonable price. I recommend you to buy a car if you need it.
5 rate
Google
Simonne 03 Oct 2018
I went to Barlow Motors Calgary and spoke with Carmelo and Chris. I told them I was unsure of what I wanted and told them what I needed from my vehicle and my budget. Two days later I drove off the lot with a 2013 Nissan Rogue. Very happy with my purchase. When it is time to purchase again I ce...rtainly will return to Barlow Motors. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vicky Toor 03 Oct 2018
Mr josh , mr simon , mr carmelo , mr marco , Mr jeff all of guys very nice and very good dealing with all customers on Barlow motors dealership.
5 rate
Google
Alessandro Straface 23 Mar 2019
I came froma italia, Marco Ventura helped me, I don’t know English, but he help me. Very nice
5 rate
Google
Anabelle Baquiran 11 Oct 2019
Before I had bad experiences with the Barlow Motors but when they knew it my complain to the bank, Jeff the owner was quickly my problem to the bank. And to my dealer Cris thanks for the help and prompt action. Thanks a lot more customers to come ?.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 May 2018
Great service here, without a giving a feeling of pressure to buy. Was able to test drive all the cars I was interested in with no hassle at all. Carmelo did a great job comparing the cars I was looking at and helping me understand resale value, reliability and functionality of each vehicle, which w...as above and beyond what I expected. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 May 2018
Great place. Way better than dealing with franchise stores. If you need a new used car see Carmelo there. He took such good care of my wife and I. Highly recommended!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 27 Feb 2018
I had an amazing experience with this dealership. Their prices were fair and both Tahir and Jeff were great to deal with. Friendly, seemed to be honest, went of their way once or twice to make my experience a little better. They told me I could take the car the car to a mechanic and once I found a ...couple of issues they fixed it themselves for much cheaper! Also the car was very clean inside and they had the car proof for me as well. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 03 May 2018
Excellent customer service and wonderful buying experience. They make you feel comfortable and reassured during the whole process. I would highly recommend seeing these guys first.
5 rate
Google
Jeanne Paterson 23 Oct 2018
A great experience" - Jean I was looking to trade my 2011 Volvo XC 90 for, well I didn’t what, I went to another dealership on Barlow, but wasn’t really impressed, felt a bit sketchy, lets make a deal right now... I was driving home when I didn’t take the turn I was supposed and found Barlow M...otors, decided why not, I met Simon and Carmelo, it was a Saturday, I test drove a 2012 Mercedes GLK, I loved it, it had everything I wanted with the expection of a remote start, which is not unusual. Carmelo is a great person to deal with, has a good sense of humour and made the transaction fair and easy. One little electrical problem was fixed by the super nice and patient service staff and I am on my way!! If you are looking for a good used vehicle, check out Barlow Motors, a great bunch with some pretty nice vehicles too! Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

On Approved Credit

Longer Terms May Be Available