How Are We Doing?

Customer service is our top priority at Barlow Motors. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have recently paid us a visit, submit your own review to let us know how we did. We are always looking to revise and improve our customer service experience, and feedback is important.

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard Chambers 04 May 2019
Barlow motors (Carmelo and David in particular) were fantastic to deal with! Keep up the good work and I’ll be sure to check in when it’s time to purchase another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Bobby Sagaysay 24 Apr 2019
Funtastic very nice service Barlow motors my experience i am happy so great epecially chris and David so nice.God bless all
5 rate
Google
Daniel M. 16 Apr 2019
I purchased 2 vehicles from Barlow Motors in a span of 1 year. The second one was a rare car that was not available on the market at that particular time. Jeff Chen went the extra mile finding the vehicle that i was looking for and helped me out though the whole buying process, including the financi...ng. I strongly recommend it. Great team that doesn't shy away from putting in the effort to satisfy the customer. Besides that i recently took a friend looking for a vehicle to Barlow Motors and Carmelo and his team were more than helpful and accomodating by presenting him options as far as inventory and financing, offering to find the right vehicle that would suit my friend's needs. Great job, team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wonyong Lee 04 Apr 2019
I bought a car here. They are very kind and friendly. They have a lot of nice cars and offer them as a reasonable price. I recommend you to buy a car if you need it.
5 rate
Google
Alessandro Straface 23 Mar 2019
I came froma italia, Marco Ventura helped me, I don’t know English, but he help me. Very nice
5 rate
Google
Jaeger Souveny 19 Mar 2019
Had been searching for a new to me family vehicle for a few months when I met Marco online. Marco worked with me and my credit limitations, made getting approved a breeze, found me a vehicle properly within my exact price range and went to work for me right from the get go. Made buying a new vehicle... a fun and exciting experience. I would HIGHLY recommend taking your business to Barlow Motors, they'll get you the best prices they can and make sure you're 100% comfortable during the entire process. Thanks Marco, and another thanks to Chris for making paperwork and viewing the car a breeze aswell!! You guys are top notch people!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Faraz Vakili 05 Jan 2019
Fantastic Services, made you purchase a great experience with great staff. I definitely recommend if you decide buying a car have look at their website, you won't regret it. Wonderful Buying a Luxury SUV Experience For me and my wife. Keep it up guys.
5 rate
Google
Jen Hutchinson 07 Dec 2018
I recently bought a vehicle here from Chris, he literally went the extra mile to get me my vehicle as fast as possible during a winter storm and gave me an amazing price on it! Other dealerships told me my budget for what I wanted was not going to be possible and Chris found exactly what I wanted. V...ery happy with my vehicle and would suggest this dealership to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Colette Rocheleau 01 Nov 2018
I went to Barlow Motors Calgary and spoke with Carmelo and Chris. I told them I was unsure of what I wanted and told them what I needed from my vehicle and my budget. Two day later I drove off the lot with a 2013 Nissan Rogue. Very happy with my purchase. When it is time to purchase again, I cert...ainly will return to Barlow Motors. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris S 30 Oct 2018
The knowledge, customer service, and desire to genuinely work with you is second to none! We felt comfortable working with the Barlow Motors Team and extremely happy with our purchase. Thank you for going that extra mile for us!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

On Approved Credit

Longer Terms May Be Available