How Are We Doing?

Customer service is our top priority at Barlow Motors. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have recently paid us a visit, submit your own review to let us know how we did. We are always looking to revise and improve our customer service experience, and feedback is important.

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jean 18 Oct 2018
I was looking to trade my 2011 Volvo XC 90 for, well I didn’t what, I went to another dealership on Barlow, but wasn’t really impressed, felt a bit sketchy, lets make a deal right now... I was driving home when I didn’t take the turn I was supposed and found Barlow Motors, decided why not, I ...met Simon and Carmelo, it was a Saturday, I test drove a 2012 Mercedes GLK, I loved it, it had everything I wanted with the expection of a remote start, which is not unusual. Carmelo is a great person to deal with, has a good sense of humour and made the transaction fair and easy. One little electrical problem was fixed by the super nice and patient service staff and I am on my way!! If you are looking for a good used vehicle, check out Barlow Motors, a great bunch with some pretty nice vehicles too! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ulysses Urbano 18 Oct 2018
We are very happy and satisfied with our 2018 ford edge sel. Thanks to the people of Barlow Motors especially to Vladimir & Chris.
5 rate
Google
Simonne 03 Oct 2018
I went to Barlow Motors Calgary and spoke with Carmelo and Chris. I told them I was unsure of what I wanted and told them what I needed from my vehicle and my budget. Two days later I drove off the lot with a 2013 Nissan Rogue. Very happy with my purchase. When it is time to purchase again I ce...rtainly will return to Barlow Motors. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vicky Toor 03 Oct 2018
Mr josh , mr simon , mr carmelo , mr marco , Mr jeff all of guys very nice and very good dealing with all customers on Barlow motors dealership.
5 rate
Google
Margarida Bruno 22 Sep 2018
Great people, Chris and Jeff, and the guy who handles the financial loans they are an excellent in helping you get what you want, I brought my first car in 2014, and just traded in last month and I got my second car with them. I wish I could give them 10 stars for what they do, they really care ab...out their customers. Antonia. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jrab1226 10 Sep 2018
Awesome experience ! Took care of all of my needs. Very friendly. Price was fair and they detail cleaned the car and even filled it up with gas. I also couldn’t pick it up, so they dropped it off to me
5 rate
DealerRater
Sid Sidi 27 Jun 2018
Second vehicle purchased from Barlow motors and equally as pleased with the great service from the last time. Can always buy with confidence from here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ron J 12 Jun 2018
I received a call from the Barlow team on a Wednesday, with no real thoughts of buying a car. I decided to go in for a visit on the same Saturday to review some options. We worked a deal out in less than two hours, hands and the Barlow team had my new vehicle ready for pickup on Tuesday!!! Thank...s Denny, Christopher, Marco and Josh! It was a pleasure dealing with you fellas!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
C+D 15 May 2018
My wife purchased a 2015 Nissan Murano and was treated exceptionally well and had no feelings of condescension. We had a unexpected funeral to go to so they held the car for an additional five days for us which allowed us time to drive from Lethbridge to Calgary to purchase this. I only rated them w...ith a four star because they knew what time we were coming in from Lethbridge and the car was not washed. It had to be washed after we arrived so we had unexpected wait time. Other than that one small thing, we had a great experience and great value. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 09 May 2018
Great place. Way better than dealing with franchise stores. If you need a new used car see Carmelo there. He took such good care of my wife and I. Highly recommended!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

On Approved Credit

Longer Terms May Be Available