How Are We Doing?

Customer service is our top priority at Barlow Motors. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have recently paid us a visit, submit your own review to let us know how we did. We are always looking to revise and improve our customer service experience, and feedback is important.

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anabelle Baquiran 11 Oct 2019
Before I had bad experiences with the Barlow Motors but when they knew it my complain to the bank, Jeff the owner was quickly my problem to the bank. And to my dealer Cris thanks for the help and prompt action. Thanks a lot more customers to come ?.
5 rate
Google
Angela 07 Sep 2019
Just bought a fancy almost new 2018 ford focus from Imad! I've bought many cars over the years and honestly this has been the best experience I have had. He was respectful, polite, approachable and actually listened and produced what I was looking for. I would recommend anyone to go talk with him at... House of Cars Barlow location!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Hilmi Ah 18 Aug 2019
These guys are awesome, Repeating customer. Marco, Jeff, Josh they're all great and honest.
5 rate
Google
Robert Gubenco 19 Jul 2019
My experience was excellent in finding a used vehicle thanks to the knowledgeable staff at Barlow Motors. Thank you Carmelo and Harrison for your patience and help with my purchase of a vehicle. I would recommend Barlow Motors if you are looking to purchase a used vehicle.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 19 Jul 2019
My experience was excellent in finding a used vehicle thanks to the knowledgeable staff at Barlow Motors. Thank you Carmelo and Harrison for your patience and help with my purchase of a vehicle. I would recommend Barlow Motors if you are looking to purchase a used vehicle.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Jul 2019
Recently bought our vehicle from Barlow Motors and we are very happy with our new purchase. We were met by friendly staff who helped us get the truck we wanted for the price we wanted hassel free with no hidden fees. They were upfront about any damages, fixed the windshield and helped us to arrange ...competative quotes for any other repairs or upgrades before leaving the lot. Thanks for the great service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Virginia Klapecki 15 Jul 2019
Recently bought our vehicle from Barlow Motors and we are very happy with our new purchase. We were met by friendly staff who helped us get the truck we wanted for the price we wanted hassel free with no hidden fees. They were upfront about any damages, fixed the windshield and helped us to arrange ...competative quotes for any other repairs or upgrades before leaving the lot. Thanks for the great service! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 05 Jul 2019
Very straight forward and pleasant experience purchasing my vehicle from this dealership. Would recommend to anybody looking for high quality used vehicles.
5 rate
Google
Kyle Hauser 05 Jul 2019
Very straight forward and pleasant experience purchasing my vehicle from this dealership. Would recommend to anybody looking for high quality used vehicles.
5 rate
Google
Marie Wilson 05 Jul 2019
Would recommend Bryan if your looking for a good used car, he's very patient and knows a lot about the cars on the lot, good salesman
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

On Approved Credit

Longer Terms May Be Available