How Are We Doing?

Customer service is our top priority at Barlow Motors. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have recently paid us a visit, submit your own review to let us know how we did. We are always looking to revise and improve our customer service experience, and feedback is important.

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
C+D 15 May 2018
My wife purchased a 2015 Nissan Murano and was treated exceptionally well and had no feelings of condescension. We had a unexpected funeral to go to so they held the car for an additional five days for us which allowed us time to drive from Lethbridge to Calgary to purchase this. I only rated them w...ith a four star because they knew what time we were coming in from Lethbridge and the car was not washed. It had to be washed after we arrived so we had unexpected wait time. Other than that one small thing, we had a great experience and great value. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Adam Sinclair 09 May 2018
Great place. Way better than dealing with franchise stores. If you need a new used car see Carmelo there. He took such good care of my wife and I. Highly recommended!
5 rate
Google
ksobess s 07 May 2018
Great service here, without a giving a feeling of pressure to buy. Was able to test drive all the cars I was interested in with no hassle at all. Carmelo did a great job comparing the cars I was looking at and helping me understand resale value, reliability and functionality of each vehicle, which w...as above and beyond what I expected. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dpoli254 06 May 2018
Excellent customer service and wonderful buying experience. They make you feel comfortable and reassured during the whole process. I would highly recommend seeing these guys first.
5 rate
DealerRater
David Polini 03 May 2018
Excellent customer service and wonderful buying experience. They make you feel comfortable and reassured during the whole process. I would highly recommend seeing these guys first.
5 rate
Google
Marcus 16 Apr 2018
These guys gave some of the best service I’ve seen in the car industry. Carmelo and Chris were awesome in getting me my Nissan Maxima. Very patient with me and got me a wicked deal. Thanks fellas!
5 rate
DealerRater
Marcus 16 Apr 2018
These guys gave some of the best service I’ve seen in the car industry. Carmelo and Chris were awesome in getting me my Nissan Maxima. Very patient with me and got me a wicked deal. Thanks fellas!
5 rate
Google
Islammmm 28 Mar 2018
Faisle best salesman in town. Hands down. He sits at the first desk and is always smiling, showed me 4 different cars and made sure I was as happy as a peach.
5 rate
DealerRater
Garry Wall 26 Mar 2018
Were were there to get our vehicle detailed. Great job on the detailing. I can't say anything about the dealership itself.
4 rate
Google
Lesley Sparks 14 Mar 2018
Thank you Sam for going above and beyond! You took great care of me from the moment I step foot into the dealership to handing over the keys to my new ride ????. Your honesty and kind heart go a long way. Thank you Jeff and Tahir for making the deal and paper work easy. It's been a pleasure. I will... be referring friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

On Approved Credit

Longer Terms May Be Available