How Are We Doing?

Customer service is our top priority at Barlow Motors. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have recently paid us a visit, submit your own review to let us know how we did. We are always looking to revise and improve our customer service experience, and feedback is important.

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Colette Rocheleau 01 Nov 2018
I went to Barlow Motors Calgary and spoke with Carmelo and Chris. I told them I was unsure of what I wanted and told them what I needed from my vehicle and my budget. Two day later I drove off the lot with a 2013 Nissan Rogue. Very happy with my purchase. When it is time to purchase again, I cert...ainly will return to Barlow Motors. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris S 30 Oct 2018
The knowledge, customer service, and desire to genuinely work with you is second to none! We felt comfortable working with the Barlow Motors Team and extremely happy with our purchase. Thank you for going that extra mile for us!
5 rate
Google
DerosaM 24 Oct 2018
Carmelo and the guys here know what they are doing when dealing with vehicles. They are very friendly and super helpful. I highly recommend these guys for your vehicle needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Taylor Aloe 24 Oct 2018
Had the pleasure of dealing with Carmelo and Marco. Both fantastic with knowledge and patience! Was a difficult decision, as car shopping typically takes me FOREVER! But these guys were amazing. Got the vehicle I wanted at a fair price and felt very comfortable doing business. Recommend those guys t...o anyone looking for a HIGH QUALITY pre-owned vehicle!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michela De Rosa 24 Oct 2018
Carmelo and the guys here are absolutely amazing. They know what they are doing and are super helpful with all your vehicle needs. Very friendly and worth your time to drop in for your next vehicle search.
5 rate
Google
amer akram 24 Oct 2018
Simon was very helpful with the purchase of my 2015 fiat 500! Marco was able to get me approved with $0 down, definitely would recommend these guys, they went above and beyond! Thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
Rita Salieb 24 Oct 2018
Great service and super happy with our purchase! Marco helped my husband and I to find our car, and went about and beyond to meet our needs! Thank you Barlow Motors! Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Jeanne Paterson 23 Oct 2018
A great experience" - Jean I was looking to trade my 2011 Volvo XC 90 for, well I didn’t what, I went to another dealership on Barlow, but wasn’t really impressed, felt a bit sketchy, lets make a deal right now... I was driving home when I didn’t take the turn I was supposed and found Barlow M...otors, decided why not, I met Simon and Carmelo, it was a Saturday, I test drove a 2012 Mercedes GLK, I loved it, it had everything I wanted with the expection of a remote start, which is not unusual. Carmelo is a great person to deal with, has a good sense of humour and made the transaction fair and easy. One little electrical problem was fixed by the super nice and patient service staff and I am on my way!! If you are looking for a good used vehicle, check out Barlow Motors, a great bunch with some pretty nice vehicles too! Show more
5 rate
Google
Easton Klapecki 23 Oct 2018
Just got a 2018 RAV4 from Barlow Motors. Had a great experience and will definitely recommend to friends and family!
5 rate
Google
Jean 18 Oct 2018
I was looking to trade my 2011 Volvo XC 90 for, well I didn’t what, I went to another dealership on Barlow, but wasn’t really impressed, felt a bit sketchy, lets make a deal right now... I was driving home when I didn’t take the turn I was supposed and found Barlow Motors, decided why not, I ...met Simon and Carmelo, it was a Saturday, I test drove a 2012 Mercedes GLK, I loved it, it had everything I wanted with the expection of a remote start, which is not unusual. Carmelo is a great person to deal with, has a good sense of humour and made the transaction fair and easy. One little electrical problem was fixed by the super nice and patient service staff and I am on my way!! If you are looking for a good used vehicle, check out Barlow Motors, a great bunch with some pretty nice vehicles too! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

On Approved Credit

Longer Terms May Be Available