How Are We Doing?

Customer service is our top priority at Barlow Motors. Take a look at what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have recently paid us a visit, submit your own review to let us know how we did. We are always looking to revise and improve our customer service experience, and feedback is important.

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sid Sidi 27 Jun 2018
Second vehicle purchased from Barlow motors and equally as pleased with the great service from the last time. Can always buy with confidence from here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ron J 12 Jun 2018
I received a call from the Barlow team on a Wednesday, with no real thoughts of buying a car. I decided to go in for a visit on the same Saturday to review some options. We worked a deal out in less than two hours, hands and the Barlow team had my new vehicle ready for pickup on Tuesday!!! Thank...s Denny, Christopher, Marco and Josh! It was a pleasure dealing with you fellas!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
C+D 15 May 2018
My wife purchased a 2015 Nissan Murano and was treated exceptionally well and had no feelings of condescension. We had a unexpected funeral to go to so they held the car for an additional five days for us which allowed us time to drive from Lethbridge to Calgary to purchase this. I only rated them w...ith a four star because they knew what time we were coming in from Lethbridge and the car was not washed. It had to be washed after we arrived so we had unexpected wait time. Other than that one small thing, we had a great experience and great value. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Adam Sinclair 09 May 2018
Great place. Way better than dealing with franchise stores. If you need a new used car see Carmelo there. He took such good care of my wife and I. Highly recommended!
5 rate
Google
ksobess s 07 May 2018
Great service here, without a giving a feeling of pressure to buy. Was able to test drive all the cars I was interested in with no hassle at all. Carmelo did a great job comparing the cars I was looking at and helping me understand resale value, reliability and functionality of each vehicle, which w...as above and beyond what I expected. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dpoli254 06 May 2018
Excellent customer service and wonderful buying experience. They make you feel comfortable and reassured during the whole process. I would highly recommend seeing these guys first.
5 rate
DealerRater
David Polini 03 May 2018
Excellent customer service and wonderful buying experience. They make you feel comfortable and reassured during the whole process. I would highly recommend seeing these guys first.
5 rate
Google
Marcus 16 Apr 2018
These guys gave some of the best service I’ve seen in the car industry. Carmelo and Chris were awesome in getting me my Nissan Maxima. Very patient with me and got me a wicked deal. Thanks fellas!
5 rate
DealerRater
Marcus 16 Apr 2018
These guys gave some of the best service I’ve seen in the car industry. Carmelo and Chris were awesome in getting me my Nissan Maxima. Very patient with me and got me a wicked deal. Thanks fellas!
5 rate
Google
Islammmm 28 Mar 2018
Faisle best salesman in town. Hands down. He sits at the first desk and is always smiling, showed me 4 different cars and made sure I was as happy as a peach.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

On Approved Credit

Longer Terms May Be Available